Scott Blain Cup Invitational
Fri 28 -Jul-17 Cheshunt 6.00pm Home Greys Won 82-78 (8-2)
Fri 4-Aug-17 Rosehill 6.00pm Home Greys Won 72-61 (8-2)
Fri 11-Aug-17 Potters Bar 6.00pm Home Greys Semi Won 72-68 (8-2)
The Final

Sun 27-Aug-17 Rosedale 10am at Rosedale (White)


MENS COUNTY LEAGUE 2017

Mon 10-Jul-17 Whit Hern 6.00pm Home Greys Lost 24-42 (0-6)
Thu 20-Jul-17 Nothaw & Cuffley 6.00pm Home Greys Won 36-31 (4-2)
Thu 03-Aug-17 Cheshunt 6.00pm Away Greys Won 54-20 (6-0)
Wed 16-Aug-17 Rosedale 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 31-38 (2-4)
Fri 18-Aug-17 Sele Farm 5.30pm Home Greys Won 35-34 (4-2)


RANSON CUP - Fixed Date

Tue 16 May 17 Hertford BC H&A Won 40-30
Thur 22 Jun 17 Shire Park BC H&A Won 41-37
Wed 26 July 17 Ware BC H&A Lost 27-46

THE MEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP CUP - Fixed Dates

Fri 19 May 2017 Datchworth Home 3M 6pm Lost 42-62

NEW LYNDHURST ( Triples ) - Fixed Dates

Thur 29 June 2017 Allenburys H&A Home Won 43-36
Mon 17 July 2017 Bengeo H&A Away Won 45-25
Thur 17 Aug 2017 Buntingford H&A Home Lost 33-37

THURGOOD - Fixed Dates

Wed 21 June 2017 Hertford BC Away Won 53-24
Thur 13 July 2017 Rosehill BC Home Lost 33-41

LADIES COUNTY LEAGUE 2017

Tue 06-Jun-17 Buntingford 2 6.00pm Away Greys Won 33-7 (2-0)
Wed 28-Jun-17 Rosehill 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 19-21 (0-2)
Tue 11-Jul-17 Whit Hern 6.00pm Home Greys Lost 12-25 (0-2)
Thur 20-Jul-17 Nothaw & Cuffley 6.00pm Home Greys Lost 20-25 (0-2)
Fri 28-Jul-17 Sele Farm 6.00pm Home Greys Won 22-17 (2-0)
Wed 16-Aug-17 Rosedale 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 17-21 (0-2)
EHDWBA Anniversary Cup

Fri 14-Jul-17 1st Round BYE
Tue 15-Aug-17 Hertford Home 6pm Won (6-0)
Semi Final TBA Rosehill away

MENS COUNTY LEAGUE 2016

Thu 7 July Rosedale 2M 6.00pm Home Greys W/O
Tue 19 July Nothaw & Cuffley 2M 6.00pm Away Greys
Lost 6-0
Tue 16 Aug Whit Hern 2M 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 42-43 1-5
Thu 18 Aug Sele Farm 2M 6.00pm Away Greys Draw 37-37 3-3
RANSON CUP - Fixed Date
Wed 25 May Bishop Stortford 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm H & A Greys Won 38-36
Thur 23 June Allenburys 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm H & A Greys Won 39-33
Thur 11 Aug 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm H & A Greys Shire Park Lost 34-45
THE MEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP CUP - Fixed Dates
Fri 20 May Ware B C 3M 6.00pm Greys Home Lost 54-56
NEW LYNDHURST ( Triples ) - Fixed Dates
Wed 29 June Hertford 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm Greys Won 42-23
Mon 18 July 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm Greys Rosedale Lost
THURGOOD - Fixed Dates
Wed 22 June Hertford Castle 2M 6.00pm Greys Away Lost 38-39
LADIES COUNTY LEAGUE 2016
Tue 7 June Buntingford 2 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Won 25-13 2pts
Tue 28 June Rosehill 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Won 20-15 2pts
Thu 7 July Rosedale 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Won 30-5 2pts
Tue 19 July Nothaw & Cuffley 1L 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 5-40 0pts
Thu 11 Aug Whit Hern 1L 6.00pm Away Greys Won 15-11 2pts
Thu 18 Aug Sele Farm 1L 2.30pm Away Greys Lost 19-27. 0pts
MENS COUNTY LEAGUE 2015

Postponed TBA Rosedale 2M 6.00pm Away Greys Now 4-8-15
Tue 23-Jun-15 Cheshunt 2M 6.00pm Away Greys Won 51- 19 (6-0)
Tue 14-Jul-15 Nothaw & Cuffley 2M 6.00pm Home Greys Lost 34-39 (2-4)
Tue 04-Aug-15 Rosedale 2M 6.00pm Away Greys Won 38-29 (4-2)
Thu 06-Aug-15 Whit Hern 2M 6.00pm Home Greys Won 56-27 (6-0)
Thu 13-Aug-15 Sele Farm 2M 6.00pm Home Greys Won 41-35 (4-2)
RANSON CUP
Wed 27-May-15 BYE 1M (H) & 1M (A) (Fxd Date) 6.00pm GREYS
Thur 25-Jun-15 Bengeo 1M (H) & 1M (A) (Fxd Date) 6.00pm GREYS Lost 31-50
The Eversley Cup
Fri 15-May-15 Home Bishop Stortford 1st Round 3M 6.00pm Lost 51-63
Lyndhurst Triples
Thur 18-Jun-15 Home Whit Hern 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm Won 32-24
Tues 28-Jul-15 Home Bengeo 1M (H) & 1M (A) 6.00pm Won 57-17
Tues 25-Aug-15 Home Ware 1M (H) & 1M (A). 6.00pm Won 36-31
Final
Sun 6-Sep-15 neutral green Bishop Stortford. Won 39-30
Thurgood
Tues 30-Jun-15 Northaw & Cuffley 2M 6.00pm Home GREYS Won 40-34
Tues 21-Jul-15 Buntingford 2M 6.00pm Away GREYS Lost 38-44


LADIES COUNTY LEAGUE 2015

Tue 02-Jun 15 Buntingford 2 1L 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 12-30 Pts 0
Wed 17-Jun 15 Rosedale 1L 6.00pm Away Greys Lost 15-29 Pts 0
Tue 23-Jun 15 Cheshunt 1L 6.00pm Away Greys Drew 18-18 Pts 1
Tue 14-Jul 15 Nothaw & Cuffley 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Won 24-14 Pts 2
Thu 06-Aug 15 Whit Hern 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Drew 25-25 Pts 1
Thu 13-Aug 15 Sele Farm 1L 6.00pm Home Greys Lost 7-24 Pts 0