2018 Fixtures

Sun 29-Apr Aston 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Away Whites
Sat 05-May Griffin BC 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 06-May Rosedale 4 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 12-May Hertford Castle 6 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun13-May Potters Bar 5 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 20-May Allenburys 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 26-May Whit Hern 3M & 1L 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 27-May Griffin BC 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Away Whites
Sat 09-Jun Northaw & Cuffley 4 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites
Sun 10-Jun Ware 4M & 2L 2.30pm Away Whites
Sat 16-Jun Aston 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 23-Jun Sele Farm 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 24-Jun Much Hadham 5 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites Pamart Cup
Sat 30-Jun Hertford BC 5 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 01-Jul Bishop's Stortford 5 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 07-Jul Potters Bar 5 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites
Sun 08-Jul Sele Farm 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Away Whites
Sat 21-Jul Bournemouth Park 5 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites
Sun 22-Jul Whit Hern 3M & 1L 2.00pm Away Whites
Sun 29-Jul Sawbridgeworth 6 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 04-Aug Rosehill 6 Mxd T 2.30pm Away Whites
Sun 05-Aug Datchworth 5 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites
Wed 08-Aug EHBA V Metropolitan Police 4M or 6M 2.30pm Whites
Sat 11-Aug Allenburys 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Away Whites
Sun 12-Aug Bengeo 4 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 18-Aug Jack Goff TROPHY 4M-6M 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 19-Aug Stevenage Town 4 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 19-Aug Standon & Puckeridge 2 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 02-Sep Ware 4M & 2L 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 15-Sep Much Hadham 5 Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites Pamart Cup
Sun 16-Sep Buntingford 5 Mxd T 2.30pm Home Whites
Sat 22-Sep Stevenage Town 4 Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites