,

2021 Fixtures
Number of Wins 14 ,Draw 1, Loses 5 , Win 70%
Cancelled Games by opponents 8, Joint 1
RED Fixtures Away, BLUE Fixtures Home

All matches below are now confirm
ed,
so start planning your summer weekends

Dress codes Greys until further notice


DAY & DATE Opponent Format Time H or A Dress

Sat 08 May 2021 Griffin 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites WON 66-57
Sun 09 May 2021 Rosedale 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites WON 117-45
Sat 15 May 2021 Hertford Castle
5 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites Can WEATHER
Sun 16 May 21 Standon & Puckeridge 3MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Parkside BC 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites WON 73-59
Sun 23 May 2021 Allenburys 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites
CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Whit Hern 5 6MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites Won 120-70
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Parkside BC 4MxdT 2.00pm Away Whites Won 64-59

Sat 12 June 2021 Northaw & Cuffley 4Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites CANCELLED
Sun 13 June 2021 Ware 4M & 2L 2.30pm Home Whites CANCELLED
Sat 19 June 2021 Tye Green 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites WON 84-63
Sun 20 June 2021 Buntingford 5MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites WON 105-54
Sat 26 June 2021 Sele Farm 4MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites WON 74-45
Sat 03 July 2021 Hertford 6Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites Won 129-90
Sun 04 July 2021 Bishop's Stortford 5MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites
Lost 69-88
Sat 10 July 2021 Potters Bar 5Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites Won 83-72 (54) Triples
Sun 11 July 2021 Sele Farm 4MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites Lost 61-62
Sat 17 July 2021 Tye Green 4MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites Won 50-42
Sun 18 July 2021 Hertford 6MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites Won 130-86
Sat 24 July 2021 Bournemouth Park & Thorpe Bay 6Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites Won 113-102
Sun 25 July 2021 Whit Hern 5MxdT 2.00pm Away Whites Won 74-52 (Rain Reduced)
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Sawbridgeworth 5MxdT 2.00pm Away Whites DRAW 75-75
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rosehill 6 5MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites Lost 68-93
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Datchworth 5MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites Lost 88-90
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Allenburys 4MxdT 2.30pm Away Whites CANCELLED

NEW DATE Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bengeo 3MxdT 2.30pm Home Whites CANCELLED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Jack Goff TROPHY 4M-6M 2.30pm Home Whites
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Stevenage Town 4Mxd 2.30pm Home Whites
CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sept 2021 Ware 4M & 2L 2.30pm Away Whites Lost 78-86
Sat 11 Sept 2021 CLUB FINALS DAY
Sun 12 Sept 2021 Extra day for Finals if needed

Sat 25 Sept 2021 Stevenage Town 4Mxd 2.30pm Away Whites CANCELLED