Date Winning Number Winner
Saturday 1st May No .14 Walter Richardson
Saturday 8th May No. 15 Ron Izzard
Saturday 15th May No.
Saturday 22nd May No.
Saturday 29th May No.
Saturday 5th June No.
Saturday 12th June No.
Saturday 19th June No.
Saturday 26th June No.
Saturday 3rd July No,
Saturday 10th July No.
Saturday 17th July No.
Saturday 24th July No.
Saturday 31st July No.
Saturday 7th Aug No.
Saturday 14th Aug No
Saturday 21st Aug No.
Saturday 28th Aug No.
Saturday 4th Sept No
Saturday 11th Sept No.
Saturday 18th Sept No.
Saturday 25th Sept No
Saturday 2nd Oct No
Saturday 9th Oct No
Saturday 16th Oct No

All finished this year, thanks to everybody who took part and well done to all the winners. Thanks to Bruce for running a very successful Bonus Ball in this very difficult year.