Date Winning Number Winner
Week 1 Saturday 7th May No. 39 Brian Barton
Week 2 Saturday 14th May No. 35 Phil Jaggs
Week 3 Saturday 21st May No 8 Alice Richardson
Week 4 Saturday 28th May No 20 Bruce Miles
Week 5 Saturday 4th June No 24 Peter Brewster
Week 6 Saturday 11th June No 1 Alan Bull
Week 7 Saturday 18th June No. 21 David Thomas
Week 8 Saturday 25th June No.6 Angela Stevenson
Week 9 Saturday 2nd July No 1 Alan Bull
Week 10 Saturday 9th July
Week 11 Saturday 16th July
Week 12 Saturday 23rd July
Week 13 Saturday 30th July
Week 14 Saturday 6th Aug
Week 15 Saturday 13th Aug
Week 16 Saturday 20th Aug
Week 17 Saturday 27th Aug
Week 18 Saturday 3rd Sept
Week 19 Saturday 10th Sept
Week 20 Saturday 17th Sept
Week 21 Saturday 24th Sept
Week 22 Saturday 1st Oct
Week 23 Saturday 8th Oct
Week 24 Saturday 16th Oct
Week 25 Saturday 23rd Oct

All finished this year, thanks to everybody who took part and well done to all the winners. Thanks to Bruce for running a very successful Bonus Ball.